close
Worldwide DJ Roster
  • ARTTU
    Rawax, Royal Oak, Philpot, FI
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Arttu // Clone Label Night @ Doornroosje / Nijmegen

    Fri, 20 Mar
    Arttu // White Jail @ Basing House / London

    Fri, 08 May
    Arttu - Live // Concrete / Paris

    Sat, 11 Jul
    Arttu // Freude Am Tanzen Sommer Fest @ Kasablanca / Jena

  • CHARLES WEBSTER
    Miso Records, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 31 Jan
    Charles Webster // Ipse / Berlin

    Sat, 04 Apr
    Charles Webster // Ma Club // Catania

  • DANNY HOWELLS
    Dig Deeper, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 13 Feb
    Danny Howells // New Guernica / Melbourne

    Sat, 14 Feb
    Danny Howells // Subtrakt @ The Wickham Hotel / Brisbane

    Sat, 14 Feb
    Danny Howells // Chinese Laundry / Sydney

    Sun, 15 Feb
    Danny Howells // Bob´s Bar / Perth

    Sat, 21 Feb
    Danny Howells // Output / Brooklyn

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Danny Howells // Who's in the House @ Kantine am Berghain / Berlin

    Sat, 07 Mar
    Danny Howells // Dance for hospice @ Strand bar Basement / Derry

    Fri, 13 Mar
    Danny Howells // Private Event / Liverpool

    Sat, 04 Apr
    Danny Howells // Colours @ The Arches / Scotland

    Fri, 10 Apr
    Danny Howells // Lokita / Cordoba

    Sat, 11 Apr
    Danny Howells // Pacha / Buenos Aires

    Fri, 17 Apr
    Danny Howells // Baum / Bogotá

    Sat, 18 Apr
    Danny Howells // Bull Pentron, Mental Works / Lima

    Sat, 30 May
    Danny Howells // Edit Festival / Haarlem

    Sat, 18 Jul
    Danny Howells // Freeze is 10 @ The Garage / Liverpool

  • DJ YELLOW aka ALAIN HO
    Composite Records, Ovum Records, FR
  • No confirmed venues
  • FLOWERS AND SEA CREATURES
    Buzzin Fly Records, Compost, My Favorite Robot, CA
  • No confirmed venues
  • GORGE
    8bit, Re:Fresh Your Mind, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 07 Feb
    Gorge // PUSH / Gualtieri

    Fri, 20 Feb
    GORGE // Climax Institutes / Stuttgart

    Sat, 21 Feb
    Gorge // Culture Box / Copenhagen

    Fri, 27 Feb
    Gorge // Die Rakete // Nurnberg

    Sat, 07 Mar
    GORGE // 10Years 8bit @ Centrum Club / Erfurt

    Sat, 04 Apr
    Gorge // 10 years 8bit @ Badaboum / Paris

    Sat, 01 Aug
    Gorge // High Tide & 8bit Garden Party // Southampton

  • Hyenah
    Freerange Records
  • No confirmed venues
  • HOMEWORK (ex North America)
    2020 Vision, Wolf Music, NL
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Homework // Prince Charles / Berlin

    Sat, 07 Mar
    Homework // Wanderlust / Paris

  • JIMPSTER
    Freerange Records, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 14 Feb
    Jimpster // Simulation @ Kameleon / Solin

    Sat, 14 Mar
    Jimpster // Corsica Studios / London

    Fri, 20 Mar
    Jimpster // Suol @ Watergate / Berlin

    Sat, 21 Mar
    Jimpster // Culture Box / Copenhagen

    Fri, 24 Apr
    Jimpster // Freerange Label Night - Prince Charles / Berlin

  • LE ROI
    Hot Creations, Objektivity, Get Physical, CH
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 07 Feb
    Dj Le Roi // Kloster Weekend / Istanbul

    Fri, 13 Feb
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Sat, 14 Feb
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Fri, 20 Feb
    Dj Le Roi // Blue Marlin Ibiza / Dubai

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Sat, 11 Apr
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Sat, 18 Apr
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Fri, 24 Apr
    Dj Le Roi // Kowalski / Stuttgart

    Sat, 25 Apr
    Dj Le Roi // Perron1 // Brig

  • LOVEBIRDS
    Teardrop, Winding Road Records, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 06 Feb
    Lovebirds // Kloster Weekend / Istanbul

    Thu, 12 Feb
    Lovebirds // La Belle Angèle / Edinburgh

    Fri, 13 Feb
    Lovebirds // The Green Room / Dublin, IE

    Sat, 21 Feb
    Lovebirds // Moon Room / Kharkov, UA

    Thu, 12 Mar
    Lovebirds // Mladost / Belgrade

  • MANUEL TUR
    Freerange Records, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 31 Jan
    Manuel Tur - Live // Take It Easy / Milan

    Fri, 24 Apr
    Manuel Tur - Live // Freerange Label Night @ Prince Charles / Berlin, DE

    Sat, 09 May
    Manuel Tur // Fiakun / Gernika

  • MOODYMANC aka DUBBLE D
    2020 Vision, Tsuba, Dessous, Local Talk, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Thu, 05 Mar
    Moodymanc // The Wood / Brussels

  • PHONIQUE
    Dessous Recordings, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 14 Feb
    Phonique // Warung, Itajai (BR)

    Mon, 16 Feb
    Phonique // Carnival, Rio (BR)

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Phonique // 4rooms / Brasavo

    Sat, 07 Mar
    Phonique // Kupolla / Constanta

    Sat, 28 Mar
    Phonique // Moon Room / Kharkov

    Fri, 01 May
    Phonique // Tomorrowland Brazil

  • SHOW-B
    Compost Black Label / Poker Flat / Delusions Of Grandeur, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 08 May
    Show- B // Her Damit Festival /Berlin

  • SHUR-I-KAN
    Freerange Records, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Shur I Kan // Basing House / London

    Fri, 13 Mar
    Shur I Kan // Revolution / Gernika

    Sat, 06 Jun
    Shur I Kan // Scottish Soul Weekender 5 / Cumbria

  • STEE DOWNES
    Sonar Kollektiv, NL
  • No confirmed venues
North American DJ Roster
  • 6th BOROUGH PROJECT
    Delusions Of Grandeur, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • ANDRE LODEMANN
    Best Works Records, DE
  • No confirmed venues
  • CLAUDE MONNET
    Back To Fundamentals, FR
  • No confirmed venues
  • DEGO
    2000 Black, 4 Hero, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • FUNK D'VOID
    Soma / Outpost, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • IAN POOLEY
    Pooled Music, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Thu, 19 Feb
    Ian Pooley // Hookah Satallite / Mexico City

    Fri, 20 Feb
    Ian Pooley // Do Not Sit on the Furniture / Miami

    Sat, 21 Feb
    Ian Pooley // Incognito / Los Angeles

    Wed, 25 Feb
    Ian Pooley / Re:Set @ Pheonix Landing / Cambridge

    Fri, 27 Feb
    Ian Pooley // Kinda Super Disco @ Boondocks / Houston

  • MARK E
    Merc / Spectral, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 01 May
    Mark E // Smart Bar / Chicago

  • MIC NEWMAN aka FANTASTIC MAN
    Tsuba / Let's Play House, AU
  • No confirmed venues
  • THE REVENGE
    Roar Groove, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • TORNADO WALLACE
    Delusions Of Grandeur, AU
  • No confirmed venues